Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
HRD Theory Contact Information

HRD Theory Contact Information

Khalil Dirani, University of Georgia | dirani@uga.edu


Larry Dooly, Texas A&M University | l-dooley@tamu.edu


Gary McLean, Texas A&M University | gmclean@cehd.tamu.edu


Peter Kuchinke, Illinois | Kuchinke@illinois.edu


Rose Mary Wentling, Illinois | rmcwent@illinois.edu


AAhad Osman-Gani, IIUM University, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia | aosmangani@gmail.com


Consuelo Waight, University of Houston | CLWaight@Central.UH.EDU


Laird McLean, McLean Global | laird.mclean@mcleanglobal.com


Jessica Li, Illinois | Jli2011@illinois.edu


John Beck | Jwbeck100@yahoo.com


Pi-chi Han, UMSL | hanp@umsl.edu


Sasha Ardichvili, University of Minnesota | ardic001@umn.edu


Jeff Mike, George Washington University | jmike@gwu.edu


Mark Ellison, Cabarrus College of Health Science | hikingresearch@yahoo.com


Alfonso Fierro | fierroalonso@hotmail.com


Katie Rosenbusch, Towson | krosenbusch@Towson.edu


Yogita Abichandani, University of Georgia | Yogita@uga.edu


Ashwini Joshua, University of North Texas | ashwinijoshua@gmail.com


Jules Beck, University of Arkansas | jkbeck@uark.edu


Maria Czseh, George Washington University | cseh@gwu.edu

Academy of Human Resource Development

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114 USA
Phone: 1+(651)290-7466   |   Email Us